Organisation

 

CEO
Håkan Jönsson
hakan.joensson@iveco.com 
CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com 

 

Country Manager
Helene Norman Dupuy 
helene.norman-dupuy@iveco.com
Aftermarket Solutions 
Niels Kristensen
niels.kristensen@cnhind.com

Marketing & Press
Jan-Aake Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com

Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Technical Support
Henrik Vangsfeldt​
henrik.vangsfeldt@cnhind.com

HR
Kathrine Winther
kathrine.winther@cnhind.com

Network
Christina van Breugel
christina.vanbreugel@iveco.com





​​​​

​​