Organisation

 

CEO & CFO​
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com​

Parts & Services
Mogens Christiansen
mogens.christiansen@cnhind.com​


Marketing & Press
Jan-Åke Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@cnhind.com

Sales
Rolf Eriksen​
rolf.eriksen@iveco.com

Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
Claus.skipper@iveco.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Product Support
Claus Hansen
claus.hansen@cnhind.com

HR
Maja Granborg​
maja.granborg@cnhind.com

Netværk
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com


​​

​​​

​​