​Iveco Danmark - Organisation​

​​​
CEO & CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com 
Parts & Services
Mogens Christiansen
mogens.christiansen@cnhind.com 

 

Marketing & Press
Jan-Aake Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com​
Sales - Light
Finn Christensen
finn.christensen@cnhind.com

Sales - Heavy
Lasse Wøhlk ​
lasse.wohlk@iveco.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com


Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
Claus.skipper@iveco.com

Product Support
Claus Hansen
claus.hansen@cnhind.com

HR
Maja Granborg
maja.granborg@cnhind.com

Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com







​​​​ ​​