IVECO Danmark - Organisation​

​​​
CEO
Håkan Jönsson
hakan.joensson@iveco.com 
CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com 

 

Aftermarket Solutions
Niels Kristensen
niels.kristensen@cnhind.com
Marketing & Press
Jan-Åke Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com

Business line - Light
Finn Christensen​
finn.christensen@iveco.com

Business line - Heavy
Kåre Neergaard
kare.neergaard@iveco.com
Sales - Light
Lars Kragh​
lars.kragh@cnhind.com
Sales - Heavy
Carsten Sørensen​
carsten.sorensen@iveco.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Sales - Bus
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com

Technical support
Henrik Vangsfeldt
henrik.vangsfeldt@cnhind.com

HR
Kathrine Winther
kathrine.winther@cnhind.com

Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@iveco.com












​​​​ ​​​