IVECO Danmark - Organisation​

​​​
CEO
Håkan Jönsson
hakan.joensson@iveco.com 
CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com 

 

Parts & Services
Niels Kristensen
niels.kristensen@cnhind.com
Marketing & Press
Jan-Aake Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com

Sales - Light
Finn Christensen​
finn.christensen@cnhind.com

Sales - Heavy
Lasse Wøhlk
lasse.wohlk@iveco.com

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com

Product Support
Claus Hansen
claus.hansen@cnhind.com

HR
Maja Granborg
maja.granborg@cnhind.com

Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com











​​​​ ​​​