BUSSORGANISATION


CEO

Lars Beck
lars.beck@cnhind.com

CFO

Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com​

Bus Business Line Manager
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com
Sales Area Manager
Dagfinn Heitmann
dagfinn.heitmann@iveco.com

Product Manager
Jannick Mogensen
jannick.mogensen@iveco.com
Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com

HR
Maja Granborg
maja.granborg@cnhind.com

Bus Brand Service Manager
Kim Rahbek
kim.rahbek@iveco.com

Marketing Manager
Thomas Lykke
thomas.lykke@cnhind.com
Bus Marketing Coordinator
Jindrich Michon
jindrich.michon@cnhind.com

Logistics Manager
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Parts & Services
Mogens Christiansen
mogens.christiansen@cnhind.com

Logistics
Niels Jørgensen
niels.jorgensen@iveco.com