Organisation

CEO
Håkan Jönsson
hakan.joensson@iveco.com 
CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com 

 

Aftermarket Solutions
Niels Kristensen
niels.kristensen@cnhind.com
Marketing & Press
Jan-Aake Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com

Sales
Anders Nilsson
anders.nilsson@iveco.com

Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com

Technical Support
Henrik Vangsfeldt
henrik.vangsfeldt@cnhind.com

HR
Kathrine Winther​
kathrine.winther@cnhind.com

Network
Christina van Breugel
christina.vanbreugel@iveco.com


Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com




​​​​