​NORGE - BUSSEN ORGANISASJON


CEO

Håkan Jönsson
hakan.joensson@iveco.com 

CFO

Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com​

Bus Business Line Manager
Claus Skipper
claus.skipper@iveco.com
Sales Area Manager
Dagfinn Heitmann
dagfinn.heitmann@iveco.com

Product Manager
Jannick Mogensen
jannick.mogensen@iveco.com
Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com

HR
Kathrine Winther
kathrine.winther@cnhind.com

Bus Brand Service Manager
Kim Rahbek
kim.rahbek@iveco.com

Marketing Manager
Jan-Aake Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@iveco.com
Bus Marketing Coordinator
Robin Vincentz
robin.vincentz@cnhind.com

Logistics Manager
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Parts & Services
Niels Kristensen
niels.kristensen@cnhind.com

Logistics
Niels Jørgensen
niels.jorgensen@iveco.com