SharePoint
Contacts

SDVI

1 Rue De La Garenne - 44702 Orvault

TEL: 02 40 16 49 50
FAX: 02 40 63 47 68
MAIL: contact@sdvi.fr
SITE WEB: www.sdvi.fr

    • Commercial VN
      Samuel Leccors
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 15 - 06 82 86 78 19
      s.leccors@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Daniel Guillateau
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 59 - 06 82 86 78 14
      d.guillateau@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Olivier L’Hopitault
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 41 - 06 82 86 78 12
      o.lhopitault@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Cyrille Château
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 43 - 06 82 86 78 15
      c.chateau@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Didier Bouton
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 40 - 06 82 86 78 18
      d.bouton@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Nicolas Allusse
      Tel.: 02 41 39 39 41 - 06 83 84 77 40
      n.allusse@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VN
      Franck Girandier
      Tel.: 02 41 39 39 18 - 06 30 83 74 24
      f.girandier@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VO
      Teddy Brugnon
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 03 - 06 30 83 67 10
      t.brugnon@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VO
      Nicolas Blin
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 42 - 06 67 19 31 58
      n.blin@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VO
      Harlay Gourdon
      Tel.: 02 41 39 39 19 - 06 82 86 78 13
      h.gourdon@sdvi.fr
    • Commercial VO
      Loïc Blanchard
      Tel.: 02 44 73 80 80 - 06 82 86 78 10
      l.blanchard@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Michel Houguet
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 58 - 06 59 78 52 32
      m.houguet@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Jean-François Beziau
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 29 - 06 68 59 09 28
      jf.beziau@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Patrick Badeaud
      Tel.: 02 44 73 80 87 - 06 07 39 54 34
      p.badeaud@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Rodolphe Beillard
      Tel.: 02 44 73 80 88 - 06 07 39 54 31
      r.beillard@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Yvonnick Letort
      Tel.: 02 41 39 61 76 - 06 32 81 79 93
      y.letort@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Gwenaële Germant
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 05 - Fax : 02 40 94 83 73
      g.germant@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Jacky Aubry
      Tel.: 02 28 25 01 32 - Fax : 02 28 25 01 27
      j.aubry@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Stéphane Boucher
      Tel.: 02 41 39 73 51 - Fax : 02 41 39 73 90
      s.boucher@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Anthony Azzopardi
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 78 - 07 86 48 27 62
      a.azzopardi@sdvi.fr
    • Après-Ventes
      Jean-François Pouvreau
      Tel.: 02 40 16 49 73 - Fax : 02 40 16 49 86
      jf.pouvreau@sdvi.fr