​IVECO MYYNTIVERKOSTO

ESPOO, Iveco Finland Oy
Kiilaniityntie 10, 02920 Espoo
Arto Mäkinen p. +358 45 320 7701, arto.makinen@iveco.com​ 
Juhani Havia p. +358 45 320 7702, juhani.havia@iveco.com
Petri Simonaho​ p. +358 40 750 0916​, petri.simonaho@iveco.com​​

IISALMI, Iveco huolto ja myynti Team
Kivirannantie 7, 74130 Iisalmi
Antti Krogerus p. +358 40 774 2830, antti.krogerus@driv.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ, Iveco Finland Oy
Palokärjentie 6, 40320 Jyväskylä
Kari Lahtela p. +358 400 158 580, kari.lahtela@iveco.fi

JYVÄSKYLÄ, Niemi-Korpi Oy
Sorastajatie 4, 40320 Jyväskylä​
Ville Venäläinen p. +358 400 325 165, ville@niemikorpi.com

KOKKOLA, Niemi-Korpi Oy
Isotanhu 2, 67600 Kokkola
​Kari Nurmimäki p. +358 400 681 008, kari@niemikorpi.com

KOUVOLA, Iveco Finland Oy
Kaupinkatu 5​, 45130 Kouvola​
Timo Akkanen p. +358 45 320 7747, timo.akkanen@iveco.com

KUOPIO, Iveco huolto ja myynti Team
Virranniementie 14, 70420 Kuopio
Martti Säkkinen p. +358 40 057 6343, martti.sakkinen@driv.fi

LAHTI, Iveco Finland Oy
Höylääjänkatu 2, 15520 Lahti
Timo Akkanen p. +358 45 320 7747, timo.akkanen@iveco.com

OULU, Niemi-Korpi Oy
Moreenikuja 2, 90630 Oulu
Jouni Niemi-Korpi p. +358 40 7344 310, jouni@niemikorpioy.com

TAMPERE, Iveco Finland Oy
Perkkoonkatu 9, 33850 TAMPERE
Pekka Eerola p. +358 40 721 0926, pekka.eerola@iveco.fi

TURKU, Niemi-Korpi Oy
Verstaskatu 1, 20360 TURKU​
Pentti Maksula​ p. +358 400 263 ​860,​ pentti@niemikorpi.com​​​