SharePoint
Contacts

Mc Madrid

Avenida de Italia, 4 – C.T. COSLADA – 28821 – Coslada – Madrid

TEL: +34 91 670 72 70
FAX: +34 91 670 83 27
MAIL: haragones.mcmadrid@rediveco.com

    • COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
      Manuel Romero
      mromero.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
    • MEDIUM AND LIGHT RANGE

      José Luis Cuende– jlcuende.mcmadrid@rediveco.com – +34 648 418 442
      Eusebio Gil – egil.mcmadrid@rediveco.com – +34 669 751 293
    • LIGHT RANGE

      Rafael Fernández - rfernandez.mcmadrid@rediveco.com – +34 647 698 957
      Florentino Otero - fotero.mcmadrid@rediveco.com – +34 669 852 557
    • USED, SEMI NEW AND OCASSION VEHICLES
      José Luis Olmeda
      jlolmeda.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
      +34 627 563 466
    • AFTER-SALES SERVICE
      José Maria Chamizo
      jchamizo.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
    • WORKSHOPS MANAGERS

      José Ramón Ramos - jrramos.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 629 126 789
      Gregorio Hernández Martín - ghernandez.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 696 969 898
    • RECEPTION

      Carlos Calero - Recepción - ccalero.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 629 136 770
      Héctor Aragonés - Recepción - haragones.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 629 126 626
    • ADMINISTRATION

      Arantxa Monje - Administración / Garantías - amonje.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 916 70 72 70 – EXT. 162
      Maria del Mar Loidi - Administración / Garantías - mloidi.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 163
    • SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT
      José Maria Chamizo
      jchamizo.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
    • SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT
      Pedro Moreno
      pmoreno.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
      +34 607 486 201
    • SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT
      Esteban Martín
      jemartin.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
      +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 142
    • SPARE PARTS DEPARTMENT
      Esteban Martín
      jemartin.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
      +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 142
    • The responsible of ISO 9001 – 14001, UNE 66926 y PRL

      arico.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
      +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 171
    • FINANCIAL
      José Pedro Canales
      jcanales.mcmadrid@rediveco.com
    • ADMINISTRATION

      Javier Espinosa - jespinosa.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 114
      Dictino Fernández – dfernandez.mcmadrid@rediveco.com - +34 91 670 72 70 – EXT. 115