​Iveco Danmark - Organisation​

​​​
CEO
Lars Beck
lars.beck@cnhind.com

CFO
Bjørn Gehlert
bjorn.gehlert@cnhind.com

Press
Jan-Åke Carlsson
jan-aake.carlsson@cnhind.com

Sales - Light
Finn Christensen
finn.christensen@cnhind.com

Sales - Heavy
Lasse Wøhlk ​
lasse.wohlk@iveco.com

Sale​s - Used
Thomas Høeg​
thomas.hoeg@iveco.com

Sales Bus
Claus Skipper
Claus.skipper@iveco.com

Product Support
Claus Hansen
claus.hansen@cnhind.com

HR
Maja Granborg
maja.granborg@cnhind.com

Network
John Sklander
john.sklander@cnhind.com

Marketing
Thomas Lykke
thomas.lykke@cnhind.com​

Logistik
Bent Andersen
bent.andersen@iveco.com

Parts & Services
Mogens Christiansen
mogens.christiansen@cnhind.com

 
​​​​ ​​